Contact us

The team behind Padel Expo

We are all passionate and diligent practicioners when it comes to padel. For us there was no doubt that the sport of padel should have a venue and a platform from which it could get the attention it deserves. 

 If you have any questions regarding Padel Expo, feel free to contact us! 

Gabriel Börjesson

Exhibition manager
gabriel@at-event.se
+46(0)708-808057

Fabian Staaf

Sales manager
fabian@at-event.se
+46(0)703-792662

Annie Nordenskiöld

Project and marketing manager
annie@at-event.se
+46(0)709-170750

Malin Andersson

Coordinator
malin@at-event.se
+46(0)702-517579

Anton Erlandsson

Business development
anton@at-event.se
+46(0)708-203354

Linus Lundin

Construction
linus.lundin@workman.se
+46(0)766-331768

PADEL EXPO IS ORGANIZED BY 

AT EVENT SWEDEN

We at At Event Sweden have over 40 years experience of creating and organizing high quality event with the customer in focus. We arrange everything from small conferences to large scale fairs of 50.000 sqm. By paying close attention to our customers wishes and needs, we offer a total solution that exceeds their expectations. 

The team is a dynamic mix of different backgrounds, educations and interests. Sport is the common denominator and we are dedicated for a more healthy and movable Sweden. 

We have great knowledge within the areas of project management, marketing, sales, digitisation, retail, logistics and problem solving. 

FIND US HERE

Askims Industriväg 13
43634 Askim
Gothenburg, Sweden

VISIT OUR WEBSITE